Management

President

Prof. Christian Brecher

Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL)
RWTH Aachen University
Manfred-Weck-Haus 213
Steinbachstraße 19
52074 Aachen
E-Mail: C.Brecher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 8904102
Fax.: +49 241 8022287

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology (IPT)
Steinbachstraße 17
52074 Aachen
Phone: +49 241 8904102
Fax.: +49 241 8904198

Vice President

Prof. Jens Peter Wulfsberg

Laboratorium for Manufacturing Technology (LaFT)
Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail: Jens.wulfsberg@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 65412720
Fax.: +49 40 65412839

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Prof. Peter Nyhuis

Institute of Production Systems and Logistics (IFA)
University of Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
Phone: +49 (0)511 7623390
Fax.: +49 (0)511 7623814

Committee of Past Presidents

Prof. Berend Denkena

Institute of Production Engineering and Machine Tools (IFW)
University of Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
E-Mail: Denkena@ifw.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 (0)511 7622553
Fax.: +49 (0)511 7625115

Scientific Committee

Prof. Wolfram Volk

Institute of Metal Forming and Casting (utg)
Technical University of Munich
Walther Meißner Straße 4
85748 Garching
E-Mail: wolfram.volk@utg.de
Phone: +49 89 289 13791
Fax.: +49 89 289 13738

Assistants to the board

Daniel Christoffers

Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL)
RWTH Aachen
Steinbachstr. 19
52074 Aachen
E-Mail: d.christoffers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 8027442
Fax.: +49 241 8022287

Lukas Gründel

Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL)
RWTH Aachen
Steinbachstr. 19
52074 Aachen
E-Mail: l.gruendel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 8026811
Fax.: +49 241 8022293

Chairman of Editorial Committee and Chief Editor

Prof. Marion Merklein

Chair of Manufacturing Technology (LFT)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Egerlandstraße 13
91058 Erlangen
E-Mail: marion.merklein@fau.de
Phone: +49 9131 8527138
Fax.: +49 9131 8527141