Management

President

Prof. Jens Peter Wulfsberg

Laboratorium for Manufacturing Technology (LaFT)
Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail: Jens.wulfsberg@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 65412720
Fax.: +49 40 65412839

Vice President

Prof. Michael F. Zäh

Institute for Machine Tools and Industrial Management (iwb)
Technical University of Munich
Boltzmannstraße 15
85747 Garching
E-Mail: michael.zaeh@iwb.tum.de
Phone: +49 89 28915502
Fax.: +49 89 28915555

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Prof. Peter Nyhuis

Institute of Production Systems and Logistics (IFA)
University of Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
Phone: +49 (0)511 7623390
Fax.: +49 (0)511 7623814

Committee of Past Presidents

Prof. Christian Brecher

Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL)
RWTH Aachen University
Manfred-Weck-Haus 213
Steinbachstraße 19
52074 Aachen
E-Mail: C.Brecher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 8904102
Fax.: +49 241 8022287

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology (IPT)
Steinbachstraße 17
52074 Aachen
Phone: +49 241 8904102
Fax.: +49 241 8904198

Scientific Committee

Prof. Wolfram Volk

Institute of Metal Forming and Casting (utg)
Technical University of Munich
Walther Meißner Straße 4
85748 Garching
E-Mail: wolfram.volk@utg.de
Phone: +49 89 289 13791
Fax.: +49 89 289 13738

Assistants to the board

Vincent Adomat

Vincent Adomat M.Sc.

Laboratorium for Manufacturing Technology (LaFT)
Helmut-Schmidt-Universität
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail: vincent.adomat@hsu-hh.de
Phone: 040 – 6541 – 2610
Fax.: 040 – 6541 – 2839

Sascha Hartig

Sascha Hartig

Laboratorium for Manufacturing Technology (LaFT)
Helmut-Schmidt-Universität
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail: sascha.hartig@hsu-hh.de
Phone: 040 6541 – 3073
Fax.: 040 6541 – 2839

Lennart Hildebrandt

Laboratorium for Manufacturing Technology (LaFT)
Helmut-Schmidt-Universität
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail: lennart.hildebrandt@hsu-hh.de
Phone: 040 6541 – 3040
Fax.: 040 6541 – 2839

Chairman of Editorial Committee and Chief Editor

Prof. Marion Merklein

Chair of Manufacturing Technology (LFT)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Egerlandstraße 13
91058 Erlangen
E-Mail: marion.merklein@fau.de
Phone: +49 9131 8527138
Fax.: +49 9131 8527141