Management

President

Prof. Berend Denkena

Institute of Production Engineering and Machine Tools (IFW)
University of Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
E-Mail: Denkena@ifw.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 (0)511 7622553
Fax.: +49 (0)511 7625115

Vice President

Prof. Eberhard Abele

Institute of Production Management, Technology and Machine Tools (PTW)
Technische Universität Darmstadt / Darmstadt University of Technology
L1|01 109
Otto-Berndt-Straße 2
64287 Darmstadt
E-Mail: info@ptw.tu-darmstadt.de
Phone: +49 (0)6151 1620080
Fax.: +49 (0)6151 1620087

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Prof. Peter Nyhuis

Institute of Production Systems and Logistics (IFA)
University of Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
Phone: +49 (0)511 7623390
Fax.: +49 (0)511 7623814

Committee of Past Presidents

Prof. Eckart Uhlmann

Institute for Machine Tools and Factory Management (IWF)
Technical University of Berlin
Pascalstraße 8-9
10587 Berlin
E-Mail: eckart.uhlmann@iwf.tu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 31423349
Fax.: +49 (0)30 3996572

Fraunhofer-Institute for Production Systems and Design Technology (IPK)
Pascalstraße 8-9
10587 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 39006100
Fax.: +49 (0)30 3996572

Scientific Committee

Prof. Jürgen Fleischer

Institute of Production Science (wbk)
Karlsruhe Institute for Technology
Kaiserstraße 12
76131 Karlsruhe
E-Mail: Juergen.Fleischer@kit.edu
Phone: +49 721 60844009
Fax.: +49 721 60845005

Assistants to the board

Sebastian Stobrawa

Institut für Fertigungstechnik und Werkzeugmaschinen (IFW)
Technische Universität Darmstadt
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
E-Mail: stobrawa@ifw.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 (0)511 762 18156
Fax.: +49 (0)511 762 5115

Vino Suntharakumaran

Institut für Fertigungstechnik und Werkzeugmaschinen (IFW)
Leibniz Universität Hannover
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
E-Mail: suntharakumaran@ifw.uni-hannover.de
Phone: Tel. +49 (0)511 762 18274
Fax.: Fax +49 (0)511 762 5115

Chairman of Editorial Committee and Chief Editor

Prof. Marion Merklein

Chair of Manufacturing Technology (LFT)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Egerlandstraße 13
91058 Erlangen
E-Mail: marion.merklein@fau.de
Phone: +49 9131 8527138
Fax.: +49 9131 8527141